Welkom
 
Nieuws
 
Agenda
 
Muziek
 
Ons korps
 
Netersel
 
Fotoalbum
 
Club van Honderd
 
Gastenboek
 
Contact
 

Contact

    Contact
    Bestuur

NaamFunctie Mailadres
Carin van Gorp - WaalenVoorzitter Voorzitter@sintbrigida.nl
Kees CastelijnsSecretaris Secretaris@sintbrigida.nl
Willem HesselsPenningmeester Penningmeester@sintbrigida.nl
Twan BruursBestuurslid Twan@sintbrigida.nl
Hugo MaasBestuurslid Hugo@sintbrigida.nl
Willy PeijsBestuurslid Willy@sintbrigida.nl
Joel Tils-VeraaBestuurslid Joel@sintbrigida.nl
Bart van KemenadeBestuurslid Bart@sintbrigida.nl

Koen Bressers Webdesign & Development